480-585-6225 Schedule Now
8535 E. Hartford Drive #208, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Reviews for Rod W. Gore DDS

The idea of getting dental work can cause anxiety in almost any patient, so it’s extra important to find a dentist that you trust. Over his distinguished career, patients have come to trust Dr. Rod Gore and his gentle touch. Dr. Gore has received an abundance of positive, satisfied patient reviews due to his skill and expertise. From the little ones up to senior citizens, Dr. Gore has a way with patients and in return, these patients love to share their positive experiences with others. Our office encourages patients to leave their feedback, so everyone knows how we’re transforming mouths and lives with GOREgeous smiles. We would love for you to read through the testimonials to determine if we’re the practice for you.

Filter153 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-28
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Gore has been my dentist for 15 years. I have always received excellent, professional care from him and his staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-15
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 14, 2017

Best office staff anywhereMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-08
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 07, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Gore for three years. My son and his family are also his patients. We actually schedule our dental appointments with our travel plans to Arizona from Michigan with Dr Gore. Very happy with him and his staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Source: SmileReminder | Feb 08, 2017

Professionalism, friendliness, incredible staff and excellent technology. Truly great careMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 11, 2017

Been with the Gore team for 10 years. No one better. Yay Shawna.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-10
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 09, 2017

I always love coming in. It is like family and enjoy coming home!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-05
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 04, 2017

Great dental work and very professional staff. I have had several crowns and other dental work done by Dr. Gore and have always been fully satisfied.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-28
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 28, 2016

A visit to the dentist is never something I look forward to, however, the care and attention I receive from Dr Gore and all of the staff is first class, they are caring and totally sensitive to my somewhat nervous disposition as I undergo my treatment, I couldn’t ask for more. Big, big thank you.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-23
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 22, 2016

Dr Gore and his staff truly care. I had an dental emergency and they made time to fit me in. Dr gore sent me to a specialist with-in hours, during the Christmas week. He is well respected in the dental community and that paid off in my situation. It is nice to work with professionals that are not just all about money!Thank you Doctor and your staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-17
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 16, 2016

Love Dr Gore! He is great! Love Shauna !More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 14, 2016

Not too many people ‘enjoy going to the dentist’… At Dr. Gore’s, I felt welcomed, unhurried and in expert hands as soon as arriving. Very nice The Receptioist was at a Desk-not a glass patrician and my Hygienist ***Shawna*** Greeted me –> to her Lab.!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 12, 2016

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Jul 23, 2015

I think Christy is the first person I met in the office and we really hit it off. She has been with Dr. Gire for fifteen years. Was very impressed with her manner and professionalism as well as Dr. Gire.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 06, 2016

I have now had several experiences with Dr. Gore’s assistant Tricia. She is amazing. Dr. Gore may be the best dentist in Scottsdale right now but if Tricia decides to get a little more formal education he’d better watch out.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 22, 2015

I had my teeth cleaned by Jean, as my regular hygienist was booked up. She did a FABULOUS JOB!! I will be booking JEAN as my hygenist from now on!! Thanks Jean as my teeth have never felt so squeaky clean!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 22, 2015

As usual, my hygienist and Dr. Gore were courteous, professional, helpful, and knew what they were talking about. My visit was short, sweet, and extremely thorough!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 28, 2015

Christie came out to greet me and my wife and always makes us feel comfortable and welcomed. The whole staff is awesome! We drive quite a distance to see Dr. Gore, but for our peace of mind that we are getting the best dental care possible, it is definitely worth the drive!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 06, 2015

Dr. Gore and his team are great.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 04, 2015

The Gore team strives for excellence during every appointment! I have always best totally happy with their results, whether with my total smile makeover (that I think is "gorgeous") or with my regular scheduled cleanings and checkups!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 27, 2015

Such a great visit again yesterday! I love the in and out quick appointments with a thorough cleaning. Thank you for the thoughtful customer gift too (water bottle filled with goodies). 🙂More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 20, 2015

For the past 15 years, always a consistent positive experience at Dr Gore’s. The dental skills and knowledge with cutting edge technology, obvious close teamwork, along with excellent customer service, creates a trusting environment for dental procedures. I appreciate Dr Gore and his staff and my healthy smile!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 15, 2015

Great overall experience! I’m still in shock how nice the people and facility were. Glad I came here! I will be back every year for my oral cancer screening! (:More

5.0

ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 21, 2015

As always…an excellent experienceMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 17, 2015

I’m 73 years old, and I have lived in several different states in my life. Dr. Gore is the best dentist that I have ever had. After moving from North Scottsdale to Tempe, I decided to keep Dr. Gore as my dentist even though I now live farther from his office.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 16, 2015

Jean was extremely skilled and explained every detail of the process. She was extremely polite and gentle. She’s a keeper! Thank you, Deborah LawtonMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 06, 2015

Dr Gore and his staff are the best, I have never had to wait.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Jul 29, 2015

Your practice is the best! Thanks for everything you do 🙂More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Jul 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Dr. Gore’s for many years and have consistently been very pleased with the results.He also has a very nice office staff and hygienists. I am looking forward to my smile makeover with Dr. Gore!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Jun 16, 2015

Dr. Gore is great, and I was especially grateful to his dental assistant for spending extra time with me and explaining everything that was going to happen.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. | Source: SmileReminder | Jun 05, 2015

No one set up a new appointment for my next visit. When I returned home, I called and left a message on Thursday evening for someone to call me back with my new appointment. I asked to be set up for any Thursday six months or later from now at 1pm, and then to call and leave a message as to what that date will be. No one has called and I’m still waiting. Please set it up, call and leave a message as to what my new appointment will be.Thanks,BarneyMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | May 17, 2015

Wonderful team, Keep up the good work!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 30, 2015

this was a very positive first visit. staff was greatMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 08, 2015

Thanks for all you do!! You are all outstanding! 🙂More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 08, 2015

EVERYONE IS PERFECT!Thanks, Shawna for you graceful and beautiful spirit! I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Gore’s office–especially you!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 07, 2015

Dr Gore and his staff are exceptional in making me feel relaxed with their empathy, and skills, while explaining all processes taking place. Dr Gore also has cutting edge technology.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 07, 2015

Shawna was absolutely professional, as always. I know I am getting the best treatment when I visit Dr. Gore’s office and see Shawna.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 06, 2015

Dr.Gore is very friendly and informative.He explained fully his approach to my dental problem.Kristi explains and answers all questions concerning procedures and costs.She answers all concerns and fears. A delightful person.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 07, 2015

I would like to see a Senior discount.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 30, 2015

Dr. Rod Gore (the best Scottsdale dentist) and Staff:I don’t think there is anything more you could have done or could do differently. Since visiting your office, its not the dentist I hate going to but just the dental work being done that I hate. The positive experience will help me maintain a regular dental program because of the reminder notice program. I have already started spreading the word.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 30, 2015

It does not get better that Dr Gore and his staff. If you are lucky enough to be one of his patients…you know you are seeing one of the best in this country.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28