480-585-6225 Schedule Now
8535 E. Hartford Drive #208, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Reviews for Rod W. Gore DDS

The idea of getting dental work can cause anxiety in almost any patient, so it’s extra important to find a dentist that you trust. Over his distinguished career, patients have come to trust Dr. Rod Gore and his gentle touch. Dr. Gore has received an abundance of positive, satisfied patient reviews due to his skill and expertise. From the little ones up to senior citizens, Dr. Gore has a way with patients and in return, these patients love to share their positive experiences with others. Our office encourages patients to leave their feedback, so everyone knows how we’re transforming mouths and lives with GOREgeous smiles. We would love for you to read through the testimonials to determine if we’re the practice for you.

Filter268 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B. | Source: Yelp  | Sep 20, 2016

Just visited Shawna at Dr. Gore’s office. Been working with her for nearly 10 years and she has made an incredible difference with my oral health.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. |  Source: Healthgrades  | Aug 15, 2017

I had a dental emergency at Sunday night. One of my veneers popped off and it looked terrible!i called the emergency dentist and arranged to be seen at 7:00am the next morning. They were very friendly and kind people. I was out in thirty minutes! I’m definitely switching to Dr Gore. He is the best scottsdale dentist!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous |  Source: Vitals  | Aug 08, 2017

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D. |  Source: Google  | Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Gore has been my dentist for over 20 years. I recently had a broken tooth that needed repair. They got me in promptly, diagnosed my problem and put in a crown; all in the same visit! I enjoyed “VIP care” from an excellent dentist and staff. Felt great after treatment. Thanks to Dr. Gore and staff for a great experience!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C. |  Source: Google  | May 29, 2017

The staff greets you promptly as you walkin the door super polite and friendly, they go out of their way to assist you in every way possible. while in the waiting room they provide you with tea, coffe and cold water, however I did not have to wait they took me in exactly at my specified appt time. My teeth whitening experience was very pleasant perfromed by a new dental assistant at the office she has only been working there for 1 month and you could not tell. She is very well trained and made me feel at ease during the entire experience. I was very impressed by the entire staff, and the office is beautiful clean and comfortable. What a pleasant experience.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G. |  Source: Google  | Jun 12, 2017

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C. |  Source: Google  | May 10, 2017

My family has been with Dr. Gore for years. He is great but perhaps more importantly his staff are professional and highly skilled.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D. |  Source: Google  | Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Gore has the best Scottsdale dental office and staff. One of my crowns installed years ago came off on Easter weekend. Even though it was a Monday and the day after Easter and they were fully booked he got me in to recement my crown. Thank you Dr. Gore!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-28
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Gore has been my dentist for 15 years. I have always received excellent, professional care from him and his staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-15
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 14, 2017

Best office staff anywhereMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-08
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 07, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Gore for three years. My son and his family are also his patients. We actually schedule our dental appointments with our travel plans to Arizona from Michigan with Dr Gore. Very happy with him and his staff.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M. |  Source: Google  | Feb 09, 2017

This was the best dental experience I’ve ever had! Typically we all tend to dread going to a dental appointment of any sort. However Dr. Gore and his amazing staff made this into the FIRST and best dental experience on the market. They treat you like your at the spa vs.a dentist appointment. I can not wait to go back! If your looking for the best DDS in the Scottsdale or Phoenix area, THIS IS THE PLACE!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Source: SmileReminder | Feb 08, 2017

Professionalism, friendliness, incredible staff and excellent technology. Truly great careMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F. |  Source: Yelp  | Jan 30, 2017

I had just flown into AZ for a business trip and unfortunately lost a temporary veneer.  I thought there was no chance I could get it fixed before meeting with clients that night and over the next couple of days.  I made one random phone call to the nearest dentistry and luckily that turned out to be Dr. Gore’s office.  I spoke with Melissa and they were so understanding and came to my rescue.  I was able to get in that same day a few hours later.  And, the staff, Lynn, Melissa, and Dr. Gore could not be nicer or more helpful.  Also, it’s a very nice office.  TVs  hang down for you to watch while they are working on your teeth.  Very nice office and people!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 11, 2017

Been with the Gore team for 10 years. No one better. Yay Shawna.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-10
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 09, 2017

I always love coming in. It is like family and enjoy coming home!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-05
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 04, 2017

Great dental work and very professional staff. I have had several crowns and other dental work done by Dr. Gore and have always been fully satisfied.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-28
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 28, 2016

A visit to the dentist is never something I look forward to, however, the care and attention I receive from Dr Gore and all of the staff is first class, they are caring and totally sensitive to my somewhat nervous disposition as I undergo my treatment, I couldn’t ask for more. Big, big thank you.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-23
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 22, 2016

Dr Gore and his staff truly care. I had an dental emergency and they made time to fit me in. Dr gore sent me to a specialist with-in hours, during the Christmas week. He is well respected in the dental community and that paid off in my situation. It is nice to work with professionals that are not just all about money!Thank you Doctor and your staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-17
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 16, 2016

Love Dr Gore! He is great! Love Shauna !More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 14, 2016

Not too many people ‘enjoy going to the dentist’… At Dr. Gore’s, I felt welcomed, unhurried and in expert hands as soon as arriving. Very nice The Receptioist was at a Desk-not a glass patrician and my Hygienist ***Shawna*** Greeted me –> to her Lab.!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 12, 2016

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K. |  Source: Google  | Dec 06, 2016

great staff, very professional and friendly….I’ve been going to Rod for years now and Rod and his staff always treat you like family….the level of excellence in the care and treatment, and Rod has what I call a great bedside manner…he’s like a brother to me….Thank you to Rod and his staff…you all rock !!!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G. |  Source: Yelp  | Nov 24, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gore and his practice. Let me begin by telling you that I broke a tooth the Monday before the Thanksgiving holiday.  The staff was able to work me in that following Wednesday. Dr. Gore saw me at 1 pm, right before they were closing (early) for the holiday. He advised me that I needed a crown since mine had broken. He told me the procedure would take two hours and gave me the option to do it right away or come back later. I chose to do it right away. Not only does he have the most amazing bedside manners, but he and his staff are compassionate and professional. Additionally, he has the best technology that allowed him to make a permanent crown in his office without needing me to come back for a second visit. He explained the procedure every step of the way and never did I feel discomfort or pain. Finally after 2.5 hours I went home to later receive a phone call from Dr. Gore himself to ask about my well being. I cannot be more pleased with the quality of the work and service and I recommend his practice 100%!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C. |  Source: Yelp  | Nov 10, 2016

I had a crown that was only 5 years old fall off!! I went to Dr Gores office. I had a cleaning and complete exam by the hygienist and she told me I have problems with my gums. I go to a dentist for cleaning every  3 months back home. No one ever told me this!!! Dr gore came in to try and repair the crown. He was so professional and I could tell he is a perfectionist!  That’s what I want working in my teeth. His staff was so friendly and enjoyed meeting them all. He will be my dentist for sure in AZ. You can’t go wrong here. DonnaMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W. |  Source: Google  | Oct 15, 2016

I have been a Patient of Dr. Gore for over 20 years. There is no question, Dr. Gore and his staff are the best in the field. Whether it’s a routine check up or an emergency over the week end Rod has always been there for me. Thank You Dr. Gore and Staff,Ron WernerMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M. |  Source: Yelp  | Sep 29, 2016

Dr Gore and his entire staff go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, understand what is going on, and answer your questions.In my case that included being the connection to both an endodentist and periodontist for the full care I needed.I have always dreaded going to a dentist, but as I told them today ” coming here is like coming home ” .  It sure isn’t a ” fun ” process but the quality of their care makes it worthwhile. You can’t do better than Dr Gore and his team.And if you need an endodentist, Dr Tyler is the best.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T. |  Source: Google  | Aug 03, 2016

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T. |  Source: Yelp  | Sep 02, 2016

I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Gore and his entire staff.  I called late one afternoon with a toothache and was  seen before noon the next day.  The staff was nice, caring, and attentive.  They don’t let you sit for more than 5 minutes before they are either attending to your problem or checking to see if you need anything.  Every single person at Dr. Gore’s office is simply fantastic!!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M. |  Source: Yelp  | Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Gore and team are very friendly and courteous! I have always hated going to the dentist.  At times I would be overly stressed and anxious.  I have to admit, I still hate it but Dr. Gore and friends have made it a lot more pleasant. A++More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12713083
Review from L.M. |  Source: Yelp  | Aug 16, 2016

I would challenge anyone to find a Cosmetic Dentist who can make veneers as beautiful and natural looking as Dr Gore does. Best decision I ever made.. Thanks DocMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-11727724
Review from Anonymous |  Source: RateMDs  | Jun 27, 2016

The most knowledgeable dentist I have ever been to. He not only solved my dental problems but helped to diagnose and control sleep apnea which is a real life changing experience. He listens carefully , is always concerned about your comfort, and has an excellent staff. The entire office is positive and upbeat.More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11999430
Review from B.K. |  Source: Facebook  | Jul 14, 2016

Rod is not only a true professional but he has that great bedside manner… Friendly.. Top notch dentist with an outstanding staff to care for your every need….More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T. |  Source: Yelp  | Jul 13, 2016

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gore’s since the early ’90’s, Prior to that, I hadn’t been to a dentist in quite a few years due to major anxiety. Dr. Gore and his team have taken excellent care of my teeth over the past 25 years… from regular gentle teeth cleanings (I have sensitive teeth), to occasional fillings and a some porcelain crowns. They take the time to listen to their patients, and their front office staff (Kristi) is so friendly and responsive. I’ve always received the most professional care with great looking results. And I get compliments on my smile often!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H. |  Source: Yelp  | Feb 22, 2016

Words cannot justly explain how happy I am that I chose Dr. Gore to do my gum contouring that I have been wanting for many, many years. From the very beginning to the actual procedure has been amazing. I inquired on their website and within a few hours had an email from Kristi, who is incredibly nice and eager to help you. Setting up an appointment with her was very easy. Once I arrived at my appointment, she warmly welcomed me and helped get me ready for Dr. Gore. Dr. Gore is incredibly professional and at the same time very friendly. I quickly felt comfortable there, as if I were a long time patient. I had concerns that he would try to get me to do more than what I wanted to, as some cosmetic doctors in general tend to do, but he was not like that at all. After my free consultation, I immediately scheduled to have gum contouring done on 7 teeth. Today I just had my procedure and I am absolutely thrilled with the results! He and his assistant explained everything very well and constantly checked to see if I was doing okay. He is very attentive to his work and made sure to make my gum line was even. I have a follow up appointment next week to see how it is healing and if there are any adjustments that need to be made. I was able to have my appointment this morning and come directly to work without any discomfort or pain at all (although I have a high pain tolerance). If you are considering any cosmetic dentistry done. YOU HAVE TO come visit Dr. Gore! If I could give him and his staff more than 5 stars, I would!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. |  Source: Healthgrades  | Jun 16, 2016

I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Gore’s for over twenty years. Not only is he an outstanding dentist but he has an incredible caring and professional staff. I owe my beautiful smile to Dr. Gore.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous |  Source: Healthgrades  | Jun 16, 2016

Personable. Competent. Incredible team. On time. Every time.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R. |  Source: Healthgrades  | Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Gore evaluated my need for root canal. I had chosen him to do a laser procedure, but I needed another specialist, Dr. Tyler. Gore’s office was able to get me an appointment for the endo procedure, and hopefully when healed, I will return to Dr. Gore, to have the treated root canal fitted with a new crown, as this one is cracked. Gore’s staff is efficient, his tech is wonderfully pleasant and knowledgeable. Great overall experience.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T. |  Source: Google  | May 26, 2016

Wonderful 1st appointment! Staff was great and my appointment schedule was honored. I look forward to additional visits.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K. |  Source: Google  | May 12, 2016

I produce TV commercials and while filming the President of the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, I asked if he knew anyone in Scottsdale that could fix a precarious chip in my front tooth. He told me Dr. Gore was the one for me, and he was 100% correct. My previous dentist wanted to file down my tooth…because it was going to be a hard patch. I just wanted to try, If it breaks, it breaks. Dr. Gore did a fabulous job with it! I, nor my wife can even tell there was ever a chip. Unreal! I’m crazy happy with with this office.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J. |  Source: Yelp  | Mar 08, 2016

I want to take a quick moment and thank Dr. Gore and his team. For many years I have suffered from extreme anxiety regarding dental visits of any kind. I started to see Dr. Gore based on a referral from a friend, as well as the fact they offer sedation therapy. I really cannot express how thankful I am for Dr. Gore and team. They are professionals in every way and they go above and beyond to make sure your experience is pain free and comfortable. I am glad to say that I no longer feel the need for sedation and I do not have any anxiety whatsoever when i think of the dentist. They are amazing, plain and simple.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Jul 23, 2015

I think Christy is the first person I met in the office and we really hit it off. She has been with Dr. Gire for fifteen years. Was very impressed with her manner and professionalism as well as Dr. Gire.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G. |  Source: Google  | Feb 22, 2016

Best Scottsdale dentist is Dr. Rod Gore. I’ve experienced this many years and it’s true each time I visit.More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10505933
Review from D.B. |  Source: Yelp  | Feb 09, 2016

I have always had a problem going to the DDS. Actually I dread it. Jusy had a crown installed by Dr Gore and assistant Tricia. Glad it is over but if I need another one I would have this team do it again.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C. |  Source: Yelp  | Feb 01, 2016

Fantastic service! Professional, high-tech, efficient service!More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503349
Review from M.M. |  Source: Facebook  | Feb 01, 2016

Dr Gore and his team are top notch! I have absolute confidence in their ability to provide the best dental care out there. They care for my entire family from 3 years and up. My children love visiting their office and actually get excited when I tell them they are going to the dentist! Five star service is provided from the moment you walk in the door and I highly recommend them.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Jan 06, 2016

I have now had several experiences with Dr. Gore’s assistant Tricia. She is amazing. Dr. Gore may be the best dentist in Scottsdale right now but if Tricia decides to get a little more formal education he’d better watch out.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L. |  Source: Google  | Dec 22, 2015

Dr. Gore and his staff are fantastic. They do a great job and are very nice. I have never had a dentist as good as Dr. Gore’s office and am completely satisfied.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Dec 22, 2015

I had my teeth cleaned by Jean, as my regular hygienist was booked up. She did a FABULOUS JOB!! I will be booking JEAN as my hygenist from now on!! Thanks Jean as my teeth have never felt so squeaky clean!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Dec 22, 2015

As usual, my hygienist and Dr. Gore were courteous, professional, helpful, and knew what they were talking about. My visit was short, sweet, and extremely thorough!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Nov 28, 2015

Christie came out to greet me and my wife and always makes us feel comfortable and welcomed. The whole staff is awesome! We drive quite a distance to see Dr. Gore, but for our peace of mind that we are getting the best dental care possible, it is definitely worth the drive!More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503347
Review from S.G. |  Source: Facebook  | Nov 24, 2015

Great staff and very thorough. Don’t underestimate how important it is to have a dentist who truly knows what he’s doing. You’re in good hands!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S. |  Source: Google  | Nov 22, 2015

Best Scottsdale dentist or Mesa dentist. I went to DR Gore for a Second opinion after being told that I needed a tooth extraction, bone graft and implant instead of a crown replacement. The process was going to take 8 months at a cost of $3,900. Dr Gore was referred to me by my dentist in WA State as she was unsure that an extraction was necessary. Thank gosh she did! Dr Gore was able to save the tooth, it had plenty of bone and did not need a root canal. Dr Gore replaced the crown (beautiful work) in one visit at 1/3rd the cost. A huge savings in time, comfort not to speak financially. Dr Gores office and staff are fantastic. The office was so beautiful and friendly that I was slightly worried that their pricing would be high but to the contrary it was the same as other quotes. I was amazed to receive a call from the Dr checking on how I was doing that same evening. It is a pleasure to find a dentist office as caring and professional as the one I had in Seattle. From start to finish a wonderful experience which is hard to say about having dental work.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Nov 06, 2015

Dr. Gore and his team are great.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Nov 04, 2015

The Gore team strives for excellence during every appointment! I have always best totally happy with their results, whether with my total smile makeover (that I think is "gorgeous") or with my regular scheduled cleanings and checkups!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Oct 27, 2015

Such a great visit again yesterday! I love the in and out quick appointments with a thorough cleaning. Thank you for the thoughtful customer gift too (water bottle filled with goodies). 🙂More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K. |  Source: Google  | Oct 22, 2015

A wonderful dental practice with superb support and care, via Dr. Gore and Shawna and the other technicians! Also, the office staff is one of the best in the valley~Went for a cleaning yesterday and, as always, it was a great experience.Highly-rated!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G. |  Source: Google  | Oct 22, 2015

Just moved from CT and chose Dr. Gore as my new dentist. I had a thorough exam done with the hygienist. She tooks x-rays, checked for mouth cancer, checked my lymph nodes and checked my gums. She then did a very gentle cleaning. She was very sweet and respectful of my wishes. Dr. Gore came in to rebiew my exam and he was also very thorough. He also removed my invisialign bonding. Over-all a great experience. Office is super clean and appears to have the latest technology.More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D. |  Source: Google  | Oct 22, 2015

I just visited Dr. Gore for my second crown in his office (one-visit crowns are the only way to go!). Dr. Gore and his staff are great. They pay attention to all the details and kept me informed during the entire process. I have a lot of experience with dentists and Dr. Gore provides by far the best dental care I have received!Scottsdale DentistMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G. |  Source: Yelp  | Oct 21, 2015

Just moved from CT and chose Dr. Gore as my new dentist. I had a thorough exam done with the hygienist. She tooks x-rays, checked for mouth cancer, checked my lymph nodes and checked my gums. She then did a very gentle cleaning. She was very sweet and respectful of my wishes. Dr. Gore came in to rebiew my exam and he was also very thorough. He also removed my invisialign bonding. Over-all a great experience. Office is super clean and seems to have the latest technology.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Oct 20, 2015

For the past 15 years, always a consistent positive experience at Dr Gore’s. The dental skills and knowledge with cutting edge technology, obvious close teamwork, along with excellent customer service, creates a trusting environment for dental procedures. I appreciate Dr Gore and his staff and my healthy smile!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Oct 15, 2015

Great overall experience! I’m still in shock how nice the people and facility were. Glad I came here! I will be back every year for my oral cancer screening! (:More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S. |  Source: Google  | Sep 22, 2015

This dental office was highly recommended to me by a friend. I have had numerous bad experiences with other dental offices so I always feel a bit apprehensive when it comes to going to the dentist. From the minute I walked in the office I was greeted with a smile. Doctor Gore is patient, skilled and very nice. Excellent dentist, hygienists, and staff. I have been searching AZ for years for the right dental office and I feel that I have finally found one!Thank you Doctor Gore and staff!More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G. |  Source: Google  | Sep 22, 2015

Dr. Gore and team are AMAZING! From the moment you walk in the door you are well taken care of. The lobby and waiting area is very comfortable with TV, magazines, kids books, coffee,water, and pretty fish to look at. My wife, 5 year old daughter and I got our teeth cleaned. I had to get a crown. Each room is well equipped, and have TV’s with lots of channel choices. My daughter loved that she could get her teeth cleaned while watching cartoons. I was able to watch ESPN while getting my work done as well. Everyone is so friendly, and makes sure you are comfortable. Dr. Gore is extremely professional and personable. Going to the dentist can always be a a little scary, but at this you are treated so well we didn’t want to leave. They are extremely kid friendly which is a HUGE plus. We will be back soon 🙂More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z. |  Source: Google  | Sep 22, 2015

I am 60 years old & moved to AZ last year. In my life time I have only seen 5 other dentists. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, with out exception my experiance in Dr. Gore’soffice has been the best. He and his entire staff have made me feel very special indeedI have and will continue to recomend him to everyone & anyoneMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-10508251
Review from B.K. |  Source: Google  | Sep 22, 2015

as usual my visit always feels like family…….great staff, very professional and friendly….More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W. |  Source: Google  | Sep 22, 2015

Very thorough and willing to educate you. I will always come here!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Sep 21, 2015

As always…an excellent experienceMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Sep 17, 2015

I’m 73 years old, and I have lived in several different states in my life. Dr. Gore is the best dentist that I have ever had. After moving from North Scottsdale to Tempe, I decided to keep Dr. Gore as my dentist even though I now live farther from his office.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Sep 16, 2015

Jean was extremely skilled and explained every detail of the process. She was extremely polite and gentle. She’s a keeper! Thank you, Deborah LawtonMore

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S. |  Source: Google  | Aug 22, 2015

Congratulations Dr. Gore on such success in your practice!!! I am from the St. Louis area, but lived in Scottsdale back in the early 90’s; I will never forget your kindness, dedication, and care you show to the field of dentistry! Your participation with your staff raising money for the leukemia and lymphoma society during that walk was absolutely wonderful!!! I can tell you really enjoy what you do! I wish you continued success! God bless!!! :)))More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | 
Source: SmileReminder  | Aug 06, 2015

Dr Gore and his staff are the best, I have never had to wait.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. |  Source: SmileReminder  | Jul 29, 2015

Your practice is the best! Thanks for everything you do 🙂More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H. |  Source: Google  | Jul 22, 2015

Pretty amazing. Dr. Gore is not my first Scottsdale Dentist. We have some great Docs here and up till now I thought had the best of them. Wrong. After my visit to Dr. Gore’s office I had to change my opinion. Excellent facility. Excellent staff. Excellent equipment. Excellent process. If you can afford the best, this is it.More

5.0
DAPI