480-585-6225 Schedule Now
8535 E. Hartford Drive #208, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Reviews for Rod W. Gore DDS

The idea of getting dental work can cause anxiety in almost any patient, so it’s extra important to find a dentist that you trust. Over his distinguished career, patients have come to trust Dr. Rod Gore and his gentle touch. Dr. Gore has received an abundance of positive, satisfied patient reviews due to his skill and expertise. From the little ones up to senior citizens, Dr. Gore has a way with patients and in return, these patients love to share their positive experiences with others. Our office encourages patients to leave their feedback, so everyone knows how we’re transforming mouths and lives with GOREgeous smiles. We would love for you to read through the testimonials to determine if we’re the practice for you.

Filter13 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S. |  Source: Yelp |  Apr 25, 2017

After years of dealing with crooked teeth, braces and botched implants, I went to Dr Gore for a final fix and couldn’t be happier with the results. He was supportive of me using my periodontist Dr. Ralph Wilson for the implant extractions and bone growth and the rest, implant crowns/veneers, etc. was completed at his office! The process was intense but worth it. Definitely pay for the “laughing gas” during the main procedure. I did not and wish I would have… you’re in the chair for 3-5 hours and novocaine wears off at the worst times.More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Jan 12, 2016

My one critique is about the office hours.I work 7-5 M-F so it is hard for me to get in.Please consider having appointments on Fridays and maybe once a month have some on Saturday. I think the last appointment is at 3PM; this could be expanded perhaps?More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10523068
Review from G. |  Source: Superpages |  Oct 07, 2011

Dr. Gore is a great dentist. Very friendly, as is his staff, and took great care of my teeth.More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Mar 18, 2011

Everything ia always done with perfection!More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Mar 17, 2011

Your office is the ONLY Doctor’s appointment I don’t dread. Everyone is so nice and friendly and you are always running on TIME! Huge when we all have such busy lives:)More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Mar 09, 2011

You are all the very best—amny thanks!More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Jan 19, 2011

Always look forward to our visitMore

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from H. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Jan 13, 2011

This is the best dentist office I have been to. Keep up the good work and your wonderful smiles!More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Dec 15, 2010

Shawna is terrific. Dr. Gore is always caring and compassionate. Keep up the good work.More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Dec 02, 2010

I am completely happy with the service and care at this dental office.More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Nov 19, 2010

Entire staff is fantastic. It has been my best dental experience ever!!!More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Nov 18, 2010

Good job….everyone! thanks…More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. |  Source: SmileReminder |  Oct 30, 2010

Nothing but praise. Everyone is at the top of their game. Keep up the good workMore

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

dental associations
`