480-585-6225 Schedule Now
8535 E. Hartford Drive #208, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Reviews for Rod W. Gore DDS

The idea of getting dental work can cause anxiety in almost any patient, so it’s extra important to find a dentist that you trust. Over his distinguished career, patients have come to trust Dr. Rod Gore and his gentle touch. Dr. Gore has received an abundance of positive, satisfied patient reviews due to his skill and expertise. From the little ones up to senior citizens, Dr. Gore has a way with patients and in return, these patients love to share their positive experiences with others. Our office encourages patients to leave their feedback, so everyone knows how we’re transforming mouths and lives with GOREgeous smiles. We would love for you to read through the testimonials to determine if we’re the practice for you.

Filter153 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-28
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Gore has been my dentist for 15 years. I have always received excellent, professional care from him and his staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-15
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 14, 2017

Best office staff anywhereMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-08
Source: SmileReminder | Mar 07, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Gore for three years. My son and his family are also his patients. We actually schedule our dental appointments with our travel plans to Arizona from Michigan with Dr Gore. Very happy with him and his staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Source: SmileReminder | Feb 08, 2017

Professionalism, friendliness, incredible staff and excellent technology. Truly great careMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 11, 2017

Been with the Gore team for 10 years. No one better. Yay Shawna.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-10
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 09, 2017

I always love coming in. It is like family and enjoy coming home!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-05
Source: SmileReminder | Jan 04, 2017

Great dental work and very professional staff. I have had several crowns and other dental work done by Dr. Gore and have always been fully satisfied.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-28
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 28, 2016

A visit to the dentist is never something I look forward to, however, the care and attention I receive from Dr Gore and all of the staff is first class, they are caring and totally sensitive to my somewhat nervous disposition as I undergo my treatment, I couldn’t ask for more. Big, big thank you.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-23
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 22, 2016

Dr Gore and his staff truly care. I had an dental emergency and they made time to fit me in. Dr gore sent me to a specialist with-in hours, during the Christmas week. He is well respected in the dental community and that paid off in my situation. It is nice to work with professionals that are not just all about money!Thank you Doctor and your staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-17
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 16, 2016

Love Dr Gore! He is great! Love Shauna !More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 14, 2016

Not too many people ‘enjoy going to the dentist’… At Dr. Gore’s, I felt welcomed, unhurried and in expert hands as soon as arriving. Very nice The Receptioist was at a Desk-not a glass patrician and my Hygienist ***Shawna*** Greeted me –> to her Lab.!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Source: SmileReminder | Dec 12, 2016

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Jul 23, 2015

I think Christy is the first person I met in the office and we really hit it off. She has been with Dr. Gire for fifteen years. Was very impressed with her manner and professionalism as well as Dr. Gire.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 06, 2016

I have now had several experiences with Dr. Gore’s assistant Tricia. She is amazing. Dr. Gore may be the best dentist in Scottsdale right now but if Tricia decides to get a little more formal education he’d better watch out.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 22, 2015

I had my teeth cleaned by Jean, as my regular hygienist was booked up. She did a FABULOUS JOB!! I will be booking JEAN as my hygenist from now on!! Thanks Jean as my teeth have never felt so squeaky clean!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 22, 2015

As usual, my hygienist and Dr. Gore were courteous, professional, helpful, and knew what they were talking about. My visit was short, sweet, and extremely thorough!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 28, 2015

Christie came out to greet me and my wife and always makes us feel comfortable and welcomed. The whole staff is awesome! We drive quite a distance to see Dr. Gore, but for our peace of mind that we are getting the best dental care possible, it is definitely worth the drive!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 06, 2015

Dr. Gore and his team are great.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 04, 2015

The Gore team strives for excellence during every appointment! I have always best totally happy with their results, whether with my total smile makeover (that I think is "gorgeous") or with my regular scheduled cleanings and checkups!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 27, 2015

Such a great visit again yesterday! I love the in and out quick appointments with a thorough cleaning. Thank you for the thoughtful customer gift too (water bottle filled with goodies). 🙂More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 20, 2015

For the past 15 years, always a consistent positive experience at Dr Gore’s. The dental skills and knowledge with cutting edge technology, obvious close teamwork, along with excellent customer service, creates a trusting environment for dental procedures. I appreciate Dr Gore and his staff and my healthy smile!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 15, 2015

Great overall experience! I’m still in shock how nice the people and facility were. Glad I came here! I will be back every year for my oral cancer screening! (:More

5.0

ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 21, 2015

As always…an excellent experienceMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 17, 2015

I’m 73 years old, and I have lived in several different states in my life. Dr. Gore is the best dentist that I have ever had. After moving from North Scottsdale to Tempe, I decided to keep Dr. Gore as my dentist even though I now live farther from his office.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 16, 2015

Jean was extremely skilled and explained every detail of the process. She was extremely polite and gentle. She’s a keeper! Thank you, Deborah LawtonMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 06, 2015

Dr Gore and his staff are the best, I have never had to wait.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Jul 29, 2015

Your practice is the best! Thanks for everything you do 🙂More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Jul 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Dr. Gore’s for many years and have consistently been very pleased with the results.He also has a very nice office staff and hygienists. I am looking forward to my smile makeover with Dr. Gore!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Jun 16, 2015

Dr. Gore is great, and I was especially grateful to his dental assistant for spending extra time with me and explaining everything that was going to happen.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. | Source: SmileReminder | Jun 05, 2015

No one set up a new appointment for my next visit. When I returned home, I called and left a message on Thursday evening for someone to call me back with my new appointment. I asked to be set up for any Thursday six months or later from now at 1pm, and then to call and leave a message as to what that date will be. No one has called and I’m still waiting. Please set it up, call and leave a message as to what my new appointment will be.Thanks,BarneyMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | May 17, 2015

Wonderful team, Keep up the good work!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 30, 2015

this was a very positive first visit. staff was greatMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 08, 2015

Thanks for all you do!! You are all outstanding! 🙂More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 08, 2015

EVERYONE IS PERFECT!Thanks, Shawna for you graceful and beautiful spirit! I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Gore’s office–especially you!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 07, 2015

Dr Gore and his staff are exceptional in making me feel relaxed with their empathy, and skills, while explaining all processes taking place. Dr Gore also has cutting edge technology.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 07, 2015

Shawna was absolutely professional, as always. I know I am getting the best treatment when I visit Dr. Gore’s office and see Shawna.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 06, 2015

Dr.Gore is very friendly and informative.He explained fully his approach to my dental problem.Kristi explains and answers all questions concerning procedures and costs.She answers all concerns and fears. A delightful person.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 07, 2015

I would like to see a Senior discount.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 30, 2015

Dr. Rod Gore (the best Scottsdale dentist) and Staff:I don’t think there is anything more you could have done or could do differently. Since visiting your office, its not the dentist I hate going to but just the dental work being done that I hate. The positive experience will help me maintain a regular dental program because of the reminder notice program. I have already started spreading the word.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 30, 2015

It does not get better that Dr Gore and his staff. If you are lucky enough to be one of his patients…you know you are seeing one of the best in this country.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 16, 2015

Dr. Gore and his staff are the best. Always friendly, professional, and take such great care of me and keeping my smile GOREgeous!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 13, 2015

My experience with Jean was extremely satisfactory.She is exceptionally professional, explained procedures in detail and answered all my questions.A great addition to your team.Phil FricanoMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 20, 2014

A special thanks to Trish for helping me coordinate everything long distance. I was extremely impressed by how courteous everyone was–not just to me but to each other. It was just like being in Japan where "the customer is god".More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 17, 2014

Jean was my hygienist & she was the absolute best! All of the hygienists are wonderful! Dr. Gore is always awesome, everytime i see him he is always incredibly friendly with a smile on his face! AND pat, she is wonderful as well! The staff is always so friendly and personable, including the front desk woman whose name I didn’t catch. Many times people put off the dentist but honestly if they came to see Dr. Gore I guarentee that wouldn’t happen! Everyone in that office is wonderful! =)More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 10, 2014

I’ve been going to Dr. Gore for almost 20 years. Wouldn’t change.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 09, 2014

Had my teeth cleaned by Shauna. She did a great job as usual and was very friendly!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 09, 2014

Everybody was great and everything was really good, as always.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 14, 2014

Everyone goes out of their way to greet me and are always a delight.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 29, 2014

Dr. gore is the best scottsdale dentist and staff. They are always professional.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 16, 2014

Rod and his entire staff are great…you feel like family…..More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 07, 2014

No more beautiful women working there!! Makes it hard for a single man to leave even when you’re in pain LOL 🙂More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 26, 2014

Trish is always pleasant and fun to talk to! She always has a cheerful greeting. I had Shawna for the first time and loved her. She did a great, thorough job!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from V. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 05, 2014

My first visit went better than I expected. Looking forward to working with Dr. Gore and his extremely friendly staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 03, 2014

Dr Gore and his staff is excellent and is easily the best dentist I have had the pleasure of using!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 13, 2014

I was very happy with the service I received! From the receptionist to Dr. Gore, everyone was just great! I would refer anyone to you guys! Thanks for making idt a Great experience.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Jul 08, 2014

Everybody in the office makes me feel as if I were the most important patient.Thank you.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Jun 24, 2014

Five star platinum is how I rate Dr. Gore and his awesome Staff. I have been a patient with Dr. Gore since 2000, and have recommended him highly to friends who are now patients.Kathryn toppingMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Gore and his amazing team were very helpful, friendly and made it fun to be at the dentist. Thank you, Dr. G and team!!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Jun 18, 2014

You people are wonderful, but please not more surveys.Thanks, JoanMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Jun 04, 2014

Everyone is always very nice. Thank you!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | May 08, 2014

I had a dentist my whole life in another state, never realized what I was missing before I came to Dr. Gore! Love the staff and Dr. Gore. Go Ducks!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | May 06, 2014

I cannot express enough how much I love Dr. Gore and his staff. I had the pleasure of meeting with Trish, Kristi, Lynn and Rabecca. They are all so amazing, welcoming, genuine and caring.Dr. Gore and his staff continue to go above and beyond and have always treated me like a celebrity. Before my treatment, I would not dare smile with my teeth. Now, I can say I have that celebrity smile I have always wanted! I am so impressed with my results and my expectations were definitely exceeded. Dr. Gore is not only the best Scottsdale dentist, but the best dentist I’ve ever had! 😀More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | May 01, 2014

Unfortunately I can’t afford an expensive procedure. It’s a very uncomfortable situation, if I had the 8,000$ Dr. Charges I would schedule today.it makes me feel bad we can’t work with each other. He Knows I have to move on with my dental health. It’s just different, I feel I’m not bringing a profit, forced to go elsewhere. It’s a bummer…More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T. | Source: SmileReminder | May 01, 2014

Prices – what is a fair price?I understand that the negotiated insurance rate of my Met Life PPO plan are not applicable at this dental office. I also understand that there is zip code pricing for dental services that takes into account prices of all dentist in an area, and that that is separate from insurance negotiated pricing – this information is available at fairhealth.org. In viewing both sources, the insurance negotiated rates and the rates that are usual and customary in the zip code, the prices at this dental office are higher than most. Ex: 435 for a service charged, out of network, costs me out of pocket over 200. Were I to go to a network dentist, which I have not done in well over 15 years, since I have been a patient at this dental office for this long, I would have paid 70 dollars out of pocket. I have known that there is an increase of cost to myself in visiting this office, and I have found that acceptable at some level, but there should be room for negotiation.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 27, 2014

Everyone and everything done was one the most professional offices I’ve been in. ThanksMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 22, 2014

Very Satisfied as always.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 19, 2014

Overall an excellent experience! Reception is always friendly, the office runs 100% on time, which I appreciate with my schedule. Dr. Gore is always up and positive while at the same time 100% focused on my care. Shawna is always professional and is the best in her field, me teeth always feel so clean when I leave a cleaning appointment. Pat in the business office is so nice, it makes paying the bill easier!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 19, 2014

Simply the best dentist, technicians, and staff I have ever had. You can’t do better than Dr. Gore if you’re looking for the best Scottsdale Dentist.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 17, 2014

the staff has always been very friendly and professional. DDS Gore treats you like family and in my opinion is one of the best!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 10, 2013

Kirsten, your dental hygentist is fabulousMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 19, 2012

Nicole is the best. I hope you take good care her.BobMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 10, 2012

Nicole was very professional and very thorough.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 22, 2012

Wonderful experience. I felt that all processes were fully explained to me so that I understood what was happening. The staff was knowledgeable and made me feel secure and that they knew what they were doing. Everybody was very pleasant and helpful. I’m looking forward to come back.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 20, 2012

Dr. Goreand all his team have been great everytime I go to get work done. Thank you.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 13, 2012

The best Scottsdale has to offer. Dr Gore and his staff are second to none. I highly recommend their services….More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 08, 2012

Christine – excellent cleaning,Michelle – friendly, understanding,Dr. Svans – very professional,friendly,knowledgeable, excellent dentist!I have referred friends and will continue to do so!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 06, 2012

Thank you for your wonderful care !!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 12, 2012

great office. great staff. super clean.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 10, 2012

Everyone was fantastic – you have a great team!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 05, 2012

Most comprehensive dental exam I’ve ever received. Thank you Dr. Gore!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 28, 2012

Dr. Gore is the BEST Scottsdale dentist.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 26, 2012

Shauna is terrific, very caring and does good work.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Sep 05, 2012

It is always amazing how well Dr. Gore and the entire team makes me feel like I am the most important person in the world each time I am in the office…simply the best customer service!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 30, 2012

Always feel confident I am receiving professional and skilled care.
More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 30, 2012

Dr. gore has been my dentist for about eight years. I have great confidence in his abilities. He has done several crowns, and I am currently undergoing Invisalign treatment to straighten my teeth at 70 years of age. My hygienist is very proficient and is very caring and personable. I am very happy with the service that has been provided to me in this dental office.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 23, 2012

You do it all. Special kudos to my wonderful Dental Hygienist!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 20, 2012

I wouldn’t go to any other Dentist in AZ!His staff is courteous and caring and he takes such great care of my teeth…my smile is back…thanks to Dr Gore!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 09, 2012

I am still not thrilled with not being in charge of when and how many times I get an xray. I understand the explanation I was given for it. I do very much appreciate the professionalism and thoroughness of my visit. Thanks.PS Tell Dr. Gore I did see the OD yesterday and I have posterior vitreous detachment but no retinal problems. I appreciate his pushing me to do this.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from I. | Source: SmileReminder | Aug 03, 2012

Dr. Gore is, in my opinion, simply the best dentist in Scottsdale. I would recommend him to anybody!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | May 25, 2012

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist. I have been going to his office for more than 15 years.I love working with Shawna, my dental hygienist. She explains what she is doing and what I can do to help my dental health.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | May 23, 2012

Dr. Svans is the best Scottsdale dentist! Wonderful, caring staff in warm office setting.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | May 18, 2012

Nicole was great, as always.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G. | Source: SmileReminder | May 17, 2012

Shauna is a very thorough and competent professional with an intense interest in the oral health of her patients.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Apr 10, 2012

I seen my hygentist (?spelling) Kirsten. I love her so is a pleasure to go visit. I love the new office. Everyone is very pleasent. I love my veneers, but I hate Osteonecrosis of the Jaw!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 26, 2012

Have always had an excellent visit with my hygenist Kirsten and Dr. Gore.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 26, 2012

Excellent care for Wes Off for frozen yogurt after the dental visit, recommended both dentists to the nice lady who waited on us, gave her your phone#. Hopefully she will give you a call. See you soon again. A&WMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 26, 2012

Dr. Gore is Best Scottsdale Dentist.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 15, 2012

Thanks Nicole and Dr. Gore! Another great visit…cleaning and exam. I appreciated the thoroughness, including the panoramic X-ray. Thanksmuch!! See you in four months. Cathy GorsheMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Feb 21, 2012

I have great dental fear and I have to say that Dr Gore’s staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | Feb 15, 2012

Scottsdale Dentist!Best place to go for a nice smile.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | Feb 02, 2012

I was a "reluctant" customer after years of shirking my responsibility to my mouth (specifically my gums and teeth) – Dentists scared me, so I dodged going for roughly a decade until one of my teeth exploded (while it fell apart, but it felt like an explosion). I lucked out when I ended up at Dr. Svans office. The staff is incredible, as is the wonderful Doctor. I have gone from anxiously dreading appointments, to actually enjoying the conversation/banter with Kirsten who is a delight. Getting my teeth cleaned is as enjoyable as it can be, and the office is soothing/calming/anxiety reducing. I have had two “emergencies” since my first visit, and have been shocked with how gentle the care has been, and how quickly they made space to get me into the office and get my teeth fixed. This business is a model for how customer service should be, I can’t say enough about how great these folks are. If you are even mildly discouraged by the idea of pain, this is the place for you – theyMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 31, 2012

I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and Dr. Svans is clearly the best. Not only is he the most skilled but he also possesses an incredible chairside manner that makes you feel totally at ease and in the best hands possible.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 31, 2012

I will start by saying that I USED to hate going to the dentist. Since going to Dr. Svans that has all changed. In the last 7 years, I have never had an unpleasant experience ! Dr Svans and his staff have always been honest, friendly, accomodating, and respectful of my anxiety of going to a dentist. Their concern for pain management is excellent and they always give me options as opposed to SELLING me on what I need to do. Going to the dentist is no longer a fear and I owe that to Dr. Svans and his staff.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 31, 2012

I was so impressed as I walked in, the staff was pleasant and caring, then when I met Dr Gore…well I felt like I met my brother…what an awesome guy, and a staff that rocks!TheMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 30, 2012

Both Dr. Gore And Dr. Svans are true perfectionists!And the whole staff are absolutely the best!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 30, 2012

Love Nicole!! She is the best!!Also, Rod is the BEST Dentist in AZ…period!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 26, 2012

My Scottsdale dentist, Dr. Gore, is the best. The office assistants are wonderful, as well. This is going to sound wierd, but my dentist visits are always a pleasure. I don’t think there is anything more they could do to make me feel "special". Thank you!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 26, 2012

I love the staff there and they always make me feel comfortable.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 16, 2012

Everyone we met were very courteous and helpful.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 14, 2012

Best Dentist and team in the ValleyMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 13, 2012

This practice has been consistently great and I have been a patient for years.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 06, 2012

Always great care given at all levels.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from E. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 22, 2011

I have never had a Dentist to take the time and explain things to me like Dr Gore did. Thank-you very much and i am coming backMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 08, 2011

Excellent work quality and customer service!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 04, 2011

Dr. Gore was very nice and so was everyone else that helped me. I liked watching tv while my teeth were being cleaned.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 30, 2011

Dr. Gore and Dr. Svan reflect the best Scottsdale dentist practice. They ask their staff to give 100% to their patients and their care shows. Thank you.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 29, 2011

Shawna is great!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 17, 2011

Dr. Gore is one of the best Scottsdale dentists!Kirsten is a great dental hygenicist.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 16, 2011

As far as I am concerned there is no other choice than Dr. Svans and his team.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 15, 2011

very pleasent atmosphereMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 15, 2011

Nicole is awesome. Always enjoy my visits because of her.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 11, 2011

Your site says to click on your google browser but when I did it sent me to a map to your office!! LoriMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 10, 2011

The dental team at Dr. Gore’s office is outstanding and made my visit enjoyable and stress free.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 20, 2011

Simply the best from top to bottom.Highest respect for Dr. Gore and his courteous staff.Highly recommend!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 20, 2011

Everything was great as usualMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | May 20, 2011

Very professional and pleasant, fast and painless.thank youMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | May 13, 2011

Highly caring, professional staff. Dentistry complimented with cutting edge technology.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 18, 2011

Nicole gives model customer service and top notch care for my teeth. She is very knowledgable and always is concerned about the overall health of my mouth!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 16, 2011

I LOVE Dr. Gore and the entire staff at his office. From CJ at the front desk to Kristin, Dr. Gore’s assistant, everyone is a consumate professional whose sole purpose is to provide each and every patient with the caliber of dentistry that has superceded all my expectations. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, thorough, thoughtful, and professional. They genuinely expressed their desire to truly be concerned about any and all my dental issues. Each visit is a pleasure as I feel I have made friends who care about me beyond my dental needs. The end result was AMAZING as I have a beautiful smile that I am proud to say was created by Dr. Rod Gore and his team. Thank you very much.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 02, 2011

When i went in i needed to fix a tooth. I am happy that the area was examined, explained, and promptly fixed. It looks great! thank you.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Feb 25, 2011

As always, it was a pleasant experience. Nicole as usual did an excellent job! She is a great asset to your office. TMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Feb 23, 2011

you have a great staff. They represent your practice in a very positive mannerMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 27, 2011

Great as always. YUou have helped me alot since I started coming in 2004. Thank you.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from O. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 26, 2011

Your office gives me the best dental experience out of all the dentists I’ve ever been! Wished all the medical offices were run as professionally!!!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 18, 2011

Dr. Svans is AWESOME…I have 100% confidence in him….he is a true artistMore

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 10, 2010

Everyone was very nice and friendly, beautiful office. Thank you!More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 09, 2010

Your staff continually goes above and beyond in all aspects of dental care and customer satisfaction.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 07, 2010

It was a great experience, he is a really good Dentist and the staff is very nice and professional. I think I am fortunate for having found such a good Dentist.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 23, 2010

I’ve hopefully told you before that Shawna is simply outstanding. The whole office is great, but she is one of a kind in both method of care and competence. A joy to have her care for me and my family.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 06, 2010

Kirsten is an asset to your business. She made my appointment a very positive experience.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 05, 2010

Nicole was fantastic! This was the first time I’ve met her and she was just great.More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 03, 2010

Shawna always does a nice job encouraging me to get treatment when I would prefer to avoid it.More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 12, 2016

My one critique is about the office hours.I work 7-5 M-F so it is hard for me to get in.Please consider having appointments on Fridays and maybe once a month have some on Saturday. I think the last appointment is at 3PM; this could be expanded perhaps?More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 18, 2011

Everything ia always done with perfection!More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 17, 2011

Your office is the ONLY Doctor’s appointment I don’t dread. Everyone is so nice and friendly and you are always running on TIME! Huge when we all have such busy lives:)More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S. | Source: SmileReminder | Mar 09, 2011

You are all the very best—amny thanks!More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 19, 2011

Always look forward to our visitMore

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from H. | Source: SmileReminder | Jan 13, 2011

This is the best dentist office I have been to. Keep up the good work and your wonderful smiles!More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 15, 2010

Shawna is terrific. Dr. Gore is always caring and compassionate. Keep up the good work.More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T. | Source: SmileReminder | Dec 02, 2010

I am completely happy with the service and care at this dental office.More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 19, 2010

Entire staff is fantastic. It has been my best dental experience ever!!!More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J. | Source: SmileReminder | Nov 18, 2010

Good job….everyone! thanks…More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B. | Source: SmileReminder | Oct 30, 2010

Nothing but praise. Everyone is at the top of their game. Keep up the good workMore

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

dental associations
`