480-585-6225 Schedule Now
8535 E. Hartford Drive #208, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Reviews for Rod W. Gore DDS

The idea of getting dental work can cause anxiety in almost any patient, so it’s extra important to find a dentist that you trust. Over his distinguished career, patients have come to trust Dr. Rod Gore and his gentle touch. Dr. Gore has received an abundance of positive, satisfied patient reviews due to his skill and expertise. From the little ones up to senior citizens, Dr. Gore has a way with patients and in return, these patients love to share their positive experiences with others. Our office encourages patients to leave their feedback, so everyone knows how we’re transforming mouths and lives with GOREgeous smiles. We would love for you to read through the testimonials to determine if we’re the practice for you.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-11999430
Review from B.K. | Source: Facebook | Jul 14, 2016

Rod is not only a true professional but he has that great bedside manner… Friendly.. Top notch dentist with an outstanding staff to care for your every need….More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503349
Review from M.M. | Source: Facebook | Feb 01, 2016

Dr Gore and his team are top notch! I have absolute confidence in their ability to provide the best dental care out there. They care for my entire family from 3 years and up. My children love visiting their office and actually get excited when I tell them they are going to the dentist! Five star service is provided from the moment you walk in the door and I highly recommend them.More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503347
Review from S.G. | Source: Facebook | Nov 24, 2015

Great staff and very thorough. Don’t underestimate how important it is to have a dentist who truly knows what he’s doing. You’re in good hands!More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503335
Review from J.H. | Source: Facebook | Nov 17, 2014

I just started my dental plan with dr gore and his staff .. they are all helpful and kind and understanding with my situation. . I’m so glad I took the step to become a patient here. ..More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503336
Review from J.T. | Source: Facebook | Oct 08, 2014

I flew here from Colorado knowing that Dr. Rod Gore would be replacing a crown. Impressive team! Dr. Gore was professional and efficient and does excellent work. He/Lynn explained the process as they worked with calmness and an added touch of humor. Without any hesitation whatsoever I would recommend Dr. Rod Gore and his team for an dental needed. The technology he has in his office is second to none. Again – impressive.More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503344
Review from J.H. | Source: Facebook | Mar 18, 2014

Thanks for having the technology and expertise to do a crown in one visit and a root canal in another visit. I was planning on 4 visits but thankfully you did this in two visits. The bite feels great and the pain is gone. Thank you so much.
More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503342
Review from J.P. | Source: Facebook | Jan 28, 2014

Had another great check up today with Dr. Gore and his staff. I only gave them 5 stars because that’s all there was to hand out! Fantastic team from top to bottom!More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503338
Review from B.C. | Source: Facebook | Jan 15, 2014

So impressed with the quality of care the staff and doctor deliverMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503341
Review from J.S. | Source: Facebook | Jan 07, 2014

Dr. Gore and his entire staff is awesome. I wish I had found Dr. Gore years ago. I am in the process of moving and needed 2 crowns. They were able to get me in quickly so I could get the needed work accomplished before my departure. It is truly wonderful to be able to have both crowns completed in one visit. You are the best!!!!!!!More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503323
Review from K.W. | Source: Facebook | Dec 17, 2013

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503325
Review from A.P. | Source: Facebook | Dec 05, 2013

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503330
Review from T.T. | Source: Facebook | Dec 03, 2013

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503326
Review from A.H. | Source: Facebook | Nov 18, 2013

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503320
Review from S.T. | Source: Facebook | Oct 27, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Gore’s for EVER. Never once thought of changing to a new dentist. Everyone there is caring, friendly, skilled and they all have beautiful smiles! Five Star Dentist!More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503327
Review from H.J. | Source: Facebook | Oct 19, 2013

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503314
Review from S.B. | Source: Facebook | Aug 02, 2013

This review only contains a ratingMore

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503313
Review from M.F. | Source: Facebook | Jul 26, 2013

This review only contains a ratingMore

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

dental associations
`