480-568-2700 Schedule Now
8535 E. Hartford Drive #208, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Reviews for Rod W. Gore DDS

The idea of getting dental work can cause anxiety in almost any patient, so it’s extra important to find a dentist that you trust. Over his distinguished career, patients have come to trust Dr. Rod Gore and his gentle touch. Dr. Gore has received an abundance of positive, satisfied patient reviews due to his skill and expertise. From the little ones up to senior citizens, Dr. Gore has a way with patients and in return, these patients love to share their positive experiences with others. Our office encourages patients to leave their feedback, so everyone knows how we’re transforming mouths and lives with GOREgeous smiles. We would love for you to read through the testimonials to determine if we’re the practice for you.

Filter215 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

Just visited Shawna at Dr. Gore's office. Been working with her for nearly 10 years and she has made an incredible difference with my oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The staff greets you promptly as you walkin the door super polite and friendly, they go out of their way to assist you in every way possible. while in the waiting room they provide you with tea, coffe and cold water, however I did not have to wait they took me in exactly at my specified appt time. My teeth whitening experience was very pleasant perfromed by a new dental assistant at the office she has only been working there for 1 month and you could not tell. She is very well trained and made me feel at ease during the entire experience. I was very impressed by the entire staff, and the office is beautiful clean and comfortable. What a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

My family has been with Dr. Gore for years. He is great but perhaps more importantly his staff are professional and highly skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Gore has the best Scottsdale dental office and staff. One of my crowns installed years ago came off on Easter weekend. Even though it was a Monday and the day after Easter and they were fully booked he got me in to recement my crown. Thank you Dr. Gore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I just moved to AZ two weeks ago and I had a fall while walking my dogs managing to scrape my face and break a front tooth. I was referred to Dr. Gore's office and was seen by Dr. Sebree. When I first met her I was skeptical as she looked 18 years old and new to the business. Boy, was I wrong! She was professional, detailed and meticulous with rebuilding my tooth and making sure it looked just like the others. She is went back and forth looking at it at every angle before she was satisfied with her work. I highly recommend Dr. Sebree and am thrilled with her work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-28
Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Gore has been my dentist for 15 years. I have always received excellent, professional care from him and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-15
Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 14, 2017

Best office staff anywhere More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-08
Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 07, 2017

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Gore for three years. My son and his family are also his patients. We actually schedule our dental appointments with our travel plans to Arizona from Michigan with Dr Gore. Very happy with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

This was the best dental experience I've ever had! Typically we all tend to dread going to a dental appointment of any sort. However Dr. Gore and his amazing staff made this into the FIRST and best dental experience on the market. They treat you like your at the spa vs.a dentist appointment. I can not wait to go back! If your looking for the best DDS in the Scottsdale or Phoenix area, THIS IS THE PLACE! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-09
Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 08, 2017

Professionalism, friendliness, incredible staff and excellent technology. Truly great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had just flown into AZ for a business trip and unfortunately lost a temporary veneer.  I thought there was no chance I could get it fixed before meeting with clients that night and over the next couple of days.  I made one random phone call to the nearest dentistry and luckily that turned out to be Dr. Gore's office.  I spoke with Melissa and they were so understanding and came to my rescue.  I was able to get in that same day a few hours later.  And, the staff, Lynn, Melissa, and Dr. Gore could not be nicer or more helpful.  Also, it's a very nice office.  TVs  hang down for you to watch while they are working on your teeth.  Very nice office and people! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 11, 2017

Been with the Gore team for 10 years. No one better. Yay Shawna. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-10
Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2017

I always love coming in. It is like family and enjoy coming home!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-05
Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 04, 2017

Great dental work and very professional staff. I have had several crowns and other dental work done by Dr. Gore and have always been fully satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-28
Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 28, 2016

A visit to the dentist is never something I look forward to, however, the care and attention I receive from Dr Gore and all of the staff is first class, they are caring and totally sensitive to my somewhat nervous disposition as I undergo my treatment, I couldn't ask for more. Big, big thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-23
Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr Gore and his staff truly care. I had an dental emergency and they made time to fit me in. Dr gore sent me to a specialist with-in hours, during the Christmas week. He is well respected in the dental community and that paid off in my situation. It is nice to work with professionals that are not just all about money!Thank you Doctor and your staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-17
Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 16, 2016

Love Dr Gore! He is great! Love Shauna ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2016

Not too many people 'enjoy going to the dentist'... At Dr. Gore's, I felt welcomed, unhurried and in expert hands as soon as arriving. Very nice The Receptioist was at a Desk-not a glass patrician and my Hygienist ***Shawna*** Greeted me --> to her Lab.! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2016

great staff, very professional and friendly....I've been going to Rod for years now and Rod and his staff always treat you like family....the level of excellence in the care and treatment, and Rod has what I call a great bedside manner...he's like a brother to me....Thank you to Rod and his staff...you all rock !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 24, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gore and his practice. Let me begin by telling you that I broke a tooth the Monday before the Thanksgiving holiday.  The staff was able to work me in that following Wednesday. Dr. Gore saw me at 1 pm, right before they were closing (early) for the holiday. He advised me that I needed a crown since mine had broken. He told me the procedure would take two hours and gave me the option to do it right away or come back later. I chose to do it right away. Not only does he have the most amazing bedside manners, but he and his staff are compassionate and professional. Additionally, he has the best technology that allowed him to make a permanent crown in his office without needing me to come back for a second visit. He explained the procedure every step of the way and never did I feel discomfort or pain. Finally after 2.5 hours I went home to later receive a phone call from Dr. Gore himself to ask about my well being. I cannot be more pleased with the quality of the work and service and I recommend his practice 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2016

I had a crown that was only 5 years old fall off!! I went to Dr Gores office. I had a cleaning and complete exam by the hygienist and she told me I have problems with my gums. I go to a dentist for cleaning every  3 months back home. No one ever told me this!!! Dr gore came in to try and repair the crown. He was so professional and I could tell he is a perfectionist!  That's what I want working in my teeth. His staff was so friendly and enjoyed meeting them all. He will be my dentist for sure in AZ. You can't go wrong here. Donna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

I have been a Patient of Dr. Gore for over 20 years. There is no question, Dr. Gore and his staff are the best in the field. Whether it's a routine check up or an emergency over the week end Rod has always been there for me. Thank You Dr. Gore and Staff,Ron Werner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr Gore and his entire staff go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, understand what is going on, and answer your questions.In my case that included being the connection to both an endodentist and periodontist for the full care I needed.I have always dreaded going to a dentist, but as I told them today " coming here is like coming home " .  It sure isn't a " fun " process but the quality of their care makes it worthwhile. You can't do better than Dr Gore and his team.And if you need an endodentist, Dr Tyler is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2016

I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Gore and his entire staff.  I called late one afternoon with a toothache and was  seen before noon the next day.  The staff was nice, caring, and attentive.  They don't let you sit for more than 5 minutes before they are either attending to your problem or checking to see if you need anything.  Every single person at Dr. Gore's office is simply fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Gore and team are very friendly and courteous! I have always hated going to the dentist.  At times I would be overly stressed and anxious.  I have to admit, I still hate it but Dr. Gore and friends have made it a lot more pleasant. A++ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12713083
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

I would challenge anyone to find a Cosmetic Dentist who can make veneers as beautiful and natural looking as Dr Gore does. Best decision I ever made.. Thanks Doc More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11727724
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 27, 2016

The most knowledgeable dentist I have ever been to. He not only solved my dental problems but helped to diagnose and control sleep apnea which is a real life changing experience. He listens carefully , is always concerned about your comfort, and has an excellent staff. The entire office is positive and upbeat. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11999430
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

Rod is not only a true professional but he has that great bedside manner... Friendly.. Top notch dentist with an outstanding staff to care for your every need.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Gore's since the early '90's, Prior to that, I hadn't been to a dentist in quite a few years due to major anxiety. Dr. Gore and his team have taken excellent care of my teeth over the past 25 years... from regular gentle teeth cleanings (I have sensitive teeth), to occasional fillings and a some porcelain crowns. They take the time to listen to their patients, and their front office staff (Kristi) is so friendly and responsive. I've always received the most professional care with great looking results. And I get compliments on my smile often! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2016

Words cannot justly explain how happy I am that I chose Dr. Gore to do my gum contouring that I have been wanting for many, many years. From the very beginning to the actual procedure has been amazing. I inquired on their website and within a few hours had an email from Kristi, who is incredibly nice and eager to help you. Setting up an appointment with her was very easy. Once I arrived at my appointment, she warmly welcomed me and helped get me ready for Dr. Gore. Dr. Gore is incredibly professional and at the same time very friendly. I quickly felt comfortable there, as if I were a long time patient. I had concerns that he would try to get me to do more than what I wanted to, as some cosmetic doctors in general tend to do, but he was not like that at all. After my free consultation, I immediately scheduled to have gum contouring done on 7 teeth. Today I just had my procedure and I am absolutely thrilled with the results! He and his assistant explained everything very well and constantly checked to see if I was doing okay. He is very attentive to his work and made sure to make my gum line was even. I have a follow up appointment next week to see how it is healing and if there are any adjustments that need to be made. I was able to have my appointment this morning and come directly to work without any discomfort or pain at all (although I have a high pain tolerance). If you are considering any cosmetic dentistry done. YOU HAVE TO come visit Dr. Gore! If I could give him and his staff more than 5 stars, I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2016

I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Gore's for over twenty years. Not only is he an outstanding dentist but he has an incredible caring and professional staff. I owe my beautiful smile to Dr. Gore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2016

Personable. Competent. Incredible team. On time. Every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Gore evaluated my need for root canal. I had chosen him to do a laser procedure, but I needed another specialist, Dr. Tyler. Gore's office was able to get me an appointment for the endo procedure, and hopefully when healed, I will return to Dr. Gore, to have the treated root canal fitted with a new crown, as this one is cracked. Gore's staff is efficient, his tech is wonderfully pleasant and knowledgeable. Great overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2016

Wonderful 1st appointment! Staff was great and my appointment schedule was honored. I look forward to additional visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2016

I produce TV commercials and while filming the President of the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry, I asked if he knew anyone in Scottsdale that could fix a precarious chip in my front tooth. He told me Dr. Gore was the one for me, and he was 100% correct. My previous dentist wanted to file down my tooth...because it was going to be a hard patch. I just wanted to try, If it breaks, it breaks. Dr. Gore did a fabulous job with it! I, nor my wife can even tell there was ever a chip. Unreal! I'm crazy happy with with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2016

I want to take a quick moment and thank Dr. Gore and his team. For many years I have suffered from extreme anxiety regarding dental visits of any kind. I started to see Dr. Gore based on a referral from a friend, as well as the fact they offer sedation therapy. I really cannot express how thankful I am for Dr. Gore and team. They are professionals in every way and they go above and beyond to make sure your experience is pain free and comfortable. I am glad to say that I no longer feel the need for sedation and I do not have any anxiety whatsoever when i think of the dentist. They are amazing, plain and simple. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 23, 2015

I think Christy is the first person I met in the office and we really hit it off. She has been with Dr. Gire for fifteen years. Was very impressed with her manner and professionalism as well as Dr. Gire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

Best Scottsdale dentist is Dr. Rod Gore. I've experienced this many years and it's true each time I visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10505933
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2016

I have always had a problem going to the DDS. Actually I dread it. Jusy had a crown installed by Dr Gore and assistant Tricia. Glad it is over but if I need another one I would have this team do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2016

Fantastic service! Professional, high-tech, efficient service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503349
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2016

Dr Gore and his team are top notch! I have absolute confidence in their ability to provide the best dental care out there. They care for my entire family from 3 years and up. My children love visiting their office and actually get excited when I tell them they are going to the dentist! Five star service is provided from the moment you walk in the door and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 06, 2016

I have now had several experiences with Dr. Gore's assistant Tricia. She is amazing. Dr. Gore may be the best dentist in Scottsdale right now but if Tricia decides to get a little more formal education he'd better watch out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Dr. Gore and his staff are fantastic. They do a great job and are very nice. I have never had a dentist as good as Dr. Gore's office and am completely satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2015

I had my teeth cleaned by Jean, as my regular hygienist was booked up. She did a FABULOUS JOB!! I will be booking JEAN as my hygenist from now on!! Thanks Jean as my teeth have never felt so squeaky clean!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2015

As usual, my hygienist and Dr. Gore were courteous, professional, helpful, and knew what they were talking about. My visit was short, sweet, and extremely thorough! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 28, 2015

Christie came out to greet me and my wife and always makes us feel comfortable and welcomed. The whole staff is awesome! We drive quite a distance to see Dr. Gore, but for our peace of mind that we are getting the best dental care possible, it is definitely worth the drive! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503347
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2015

Great staff and very thorough. Don't underestimate how important it is to have a dentist who truly knows what he's doing. You're in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2015

Best Scottsdale dentist or Mesa dentist. I went to DR Gore for a Second opinion after being told that I needed a tooth extraction, bone graft and implant instead of a crown replacement. The process was going to take 8 months at a cost of $3,900. Dr Gore was referred to me by my dentist in WA State as she was unsure that an extraction was necessary. Thank gosh she did! Dr Gore was able to save the tooth, it had plenty of bone and did not need a root canal. Dr Gore replaced the crown (beautiful work) in one visit at 1/3rd the cost. A huge savings in time, comfort not to speak financially. Dr Gores office and staff are fantastic. The office was so beautiful and friendly that I was slightly worried that their pricing would be high but to the contrary it was the same as other quotes. I was amazed to receive a call from the Dr checking on how I was doing that same evening. It is a pleasure to find a dentist office as caring and professional as the one I had in Seattle. From start to finish a wonderful experience which is hard to say about having dental work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2015

Dr. Gore and his team are great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 04, 2015

The Gore team strives for excellence during every appointment! I have always best totally happy with their results, whether with my total smile makeover (that I think is "gorgeous") or with my regular scheduled cleanings and checkups!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 27, 2015

Such a great visit again yesterday! I love the in and out quick appointments with a thorough cleaning. Thank you for the thoughtful customer gift too (water bottle filled with goodies). :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2015

A wonderful dental practice with superb support and care, via Dr. Gore and Shawna and the other technicians! Also, the office staff is one of the best in the valley~Went for a cleaning yesterday and, as always, it was a great experience.Highly-rated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2015

Just moved from CT and chose Dr. Gore as my new dentist. I had a thorough exam done with the hygienist. She tooks x-rays, checked for mouth cancer, checked my lymph nodes and checked my gums. She then did a very gentle cleaning. She was very sweet and respectful of my wishes. Dr. Gore came in to rebiew my exam and he was also very thorough. He also removed my invisialign bonding. Over-all a great experience. Office is super clean and appears to have the latest technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2015

I just visited Dr. Gore for my second crown in his office (one-visit crowns are the only way to go!). Dr. Gore and his staff are great. They pay attention to all the details and kept me informed during the entire process. I have a lot of experience with dentists and Dr. Gore provides by far the best dental care I have received!Scottsdale Dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2015

Just moved from CT and chose Dr. Gore as my new dentist. I had a thorough exam done with the hygienist. She tooks x-rays, checked for mouth cancer, checked my lymph nodes and checked my gums. She then did a very gentle cleaning. She was very sweet and respectful of my wishes. Dr. Gore came in to rebiew my exam and he was also very thorough. He also removed my invisialign bonding. Over-all a great experience. Office is super clean and seems to have the latest technology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 20, 2015

For the past 15 years, always a consistent positive experience at Dr Gore's. The dental skills and knowledge with cutting edge technology, obvious close teamwork, along with excellent customer service, creates a trusting environment for dental procedures. I appreciate Dr Gore and his staff and my healthy smile! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

Great overall experience! I'm still in shock how nice the people and facility were. Glad I came here! I will be back every year for my oral cancer screening! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2015

This dental office was highly recommended to me by a friend. I have had numerous bad experiences with other dental offices so I always feel a bit apprehensive when it comes to going to the dentist. From the minute I walked in the office I was greeted with a smile. Doctor Gore is patient, skilled and very nice. Excellent dentist, hygienists, and staff. I have been searching AZ for years for the right dental office and I feel that I have finally found one!Thank you Doctor Gore and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr. Gore and team are AMAZING! From the moment you walk in the door you are well taken care of. The lobby and waiting area is very comfortable with TV, magazines, kids books, coffee,water, and pretty fish to look at. My wife, 5 year old daughter and I got our teeth cleaned. I had to get a crown. Each room is well equipped, and have TV's with lots of channel choices. My daughter loved that she could get her teeth cleaned while watching cartoons. I was able to watch ESPN while getting my work done as well. Everyone is so friendly, and makes sure you are comfortable. Dr. Gore is extremely professional and personable. Going to the dentist can always be a a little scary, but at this you are treated so well we didn't want to leave. They are extremely kid friendly which is a HUGE plus. We will be back soon :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2015

I am 60 years old & moved to AZ last year. In my life time I have only seen 5 other dentists. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, with out exception my experiance in Dr. Gore'soffice has been the best. He and his entire staff have made me feel very special indeedI have and will continue to recomend him to everyone & anyone More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10508251
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2015

as usual my visit always feels like family.......great staff, very professional and friendly.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2015

Very thorough and willing to educate you. I will always come here! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 21, 2015

As always...an excellent experience More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 17, 2015

I'm 73 years old, and I have lived in several different states in my life. Dr. Gore is the best dentist that I have ever had. After moving from North Scottsdale to Tempe, I decided to keep Dr. Gore as my dentist even though I now live farther from his office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 16, 2015

Jean was extremely skilled and explained every detail of the process. She was extremely polite and gentle. She's a keeper! Thank you, Deborah Lawton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

Congratulations Dr. Gore on such success in your practice!!! I am from the St. Louis area, but lived in Scottsdale back in the early 90's; I will never forget your kindness, dedication, and care you show to the field of dentistry! Your participation with your staff raising money for the leukemia and lymphoma society during that walk was absolutely wonderful!!! I can tell you really enjoy what you do! I wish you continued success! God bless!!! :))) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 06, 2015

Dr Gore and his staff are the best, I have never had to wait. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 29, 2015

Your practice is the best! Thanks for everything you do :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2015

Pretty amazing. Dr. Gore is not my first Scottsdale Dentist. We have some great Docs here and up till now I thought had the best of them. Wrong. After my visit to Dr. Gore's office I had to change my opinion. Excellent facility. Excellent staff. Excellent equipment. Excellent process. If you can afford the best, this is it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2015

Not only is Dr. Gore an artist when it comes to cosmetic dentistry, his staff are the best I've ever seen in any medical office. I've not dealt with everyone yet but Shawna and Cristy are both a pleasure to work with. I've been extremely happy with the veneers that Dr.Gore has placed. Lane Dixon More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Dr. Gore's for many years and have consistently been very pleased with the results.He also has a very nice office staff and hygienists. I am looking forward to my smile makeover with Dr. Gore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2015

Excellent staff,dentist and experience. Would highly recommend to family and friends. An office that combines state of the art technology, experienced staff and placing the patient first before all else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2015

Dr. Gore is great, and I was especially grateful to his dental assistant for spending extra time with me and explaining everything that was going to happen. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 05, 2015

No one set up a new appointment for my next visit. When I returned home, I called and left a message on Thursday evening for someone to call me back with my new appointment. I asked to be set up for any Thursday six months or later from now at 1pm, and then to call and leave a message as to what that date will be. No one has called and I'm still waiting. Please set it up, call and leave a message as to what my new appointment will be.Thanks,Barney More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 17, 2015

Wonderful team, Keep up the good work! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 30, 2015

this was a very positive first visit. staff was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2015

I have been coming to Dr. Gore as a referral from another physician for over a year. Dr. Gore is the best dentist I have been to in Scottsdale. The entire staff is is kind, caring, and always on time. This office goes above and beyond for every patients and I have sent many people who also are very pleased with the office. If you need an excellent dentist, with a kind and gentle staff, with a state of the art office and exam room this is the office to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr Gore and his staff are the BEST. After neglecting my teeth for years, especially after getting a root canal and the dentist started drilling before I was numb, I was terrified to go to the dentist. Dr Gore and Lynn put my fears to rest and gave me a near-painless experience yesterday while preparing my tooth for a crown. I cannot recommend Dr Gore highly enough - not only is he the best Scottsdale dentist, he is the best dentist I have EVER been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Best hygienists in the business…great care by the entire office which makes each patient feel important with their warmth and kindness. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone but Dr. Gore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

I came in to see Dr Gore today and mentioned that I have had a very stiff neck for a little over two weeks. I have been to the emergency room, given muscle relaxers and had no relief. Dr Gore mentioned using laser therapy. At this point I was willing to try anything.I had a twenty minute session and much to my surprise I have immediate relief in pain and also more mobility than I have had in weeks.I can't wait for another session!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

It is always a good experience. The staff is very personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr. Gore is absolutely the best Scottsdale Dentist. His skill and craft is second to none! I have been a patient for over 20 years and he and his staff have taken such great care of my kids and I. I would encourage anyone looking for an amazing Dentist with great skill and care to go see Dr. Gore. I have been receiving compliments about my smile and teeth for a very long time and it is do to how well Dr. Gore's office takes care of my oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr. Rod Gore is THE BEST Scottsdale dentist and the best dentist I've ever had! ...and his staff is just wonderful! I am so grateful for Dr. Gore's staff (especially Kristi, Trish, Lynn and Rabecca)! Every time I'd come in for an appointment, I'd be excitedly greeted by Trish. She is a sweetheart and so caring! Kristi is so AMAZING and always follows through. She is always willing to help, goes above and beyond for her patients. I just love her!Lynn is great at making you feel welcomed and comfortable. She was a big part of my dental treatments and she is so kind and attentive. Rabecca is professional, knowledgable and will make you laugh with her sense of humor! She is willing to spend the time needed to make sure you understand your processes and addresses any questions and concerns. As for Dr. Gore, I had several choices of some of the best dentists across the valley; however, I chose Dr. Gore. And I would not have had it any other way. He is kindhearted and genuine. I could just tell that he truly enjoys what he does! Before treatment with Dr. Gore, I wouldn't dare smile with my teeth, now I cannot stop smiling. People have definitely noticed the change and I love it! :D Let Dr. Gore and his staff help provide you with the smile you've always wanted. I never thought it would be possible for me, but my expectations were definitely exceeded and it's possible for you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr Gore and his team do a great job. They are all very friendly and professional. I have only had positive experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

I just want to say to anyone with dentist phobia that Dr. Gore's is the place to be. I can honestly say that this is the best experience I have ever had at the dentist in 55 years. I just wanted to stay and hang out after my appointment. They are exceptionally professional and thorough. I've been to many dentists in my life and have never had some of the "standard" procedures done that they do. Give them a call for all your dental needs! I'm there new number one fan and looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist! Truly worked wonders that by far exceeded my expectations and completely relieved my anxiety with a calming, positive environment. I was impressed by the level of expert care and the teamwork. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

My cleaning was quick, easy and painless! They took me back on time which is not typical for a doctor's visit. They made recommendations to improve my dental health without being pushy or selling me. It was a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Shawna is a fantastic hygienist and very customer-friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Arrived early for 7 a.m. appointment greeted with a friendly smile by all (even at this hour). At 7 on the dot I am escorted to the procedure room and work begins right on time. I have difficulty getting numb. The first thing the dental technician says is we understand your concern about getting numb (they pay attention when you tell them your concerns even months before) and we will make sure that any pain will be managed. Dr. Gore and his assistant with great patience, every step of the way throughout my two hour procedure managed even the slightest pain with great care, making my experience a very good one. If you have the slightest apprehension about going to the Dentist this is the place for you. I highly recommend Dr. Gore and his highly skilled team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr. Rob Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist. I fly from Corpus Christi, TX to see Dr. Gore and it's more than worth it. I have had many dentists over the years and was unfortunately blessed with soft teeth that need a lot of upkeep and work. I am so grateful and happy with the work that Dr. Gore has done. If you are looking for not only a good dentist but an amazing dentist Dr. Gore should be your only call. The staff is friendly and highly trained. Look no further, you have found the dentist of a lifetime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2015

Dr. Gore truly is the most talented dentist in Scottsdale and the Valley. I have been a patient for over 8 years. I have had extensive cosmetic dentistry done and I am complimented on my beautiful smile all the time. I have also been in for routine cleanings, crowns and any other needs I may have. The entire staff from front office to back always makes me feel welcome and a part of the family. Their customer service is second to none. He is the perfect choice!! :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 08, 2015

Thanks for all you do!! You are all outstanding! :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 08, 2015

EVERYONE IS PERFECT!Thanks, Shawna for you graceful and beautiful spirit! I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Gore's office--especially you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr Gore and his staff are exceptional in making me feel relaxed with their empathy, and skills, while explaining all processes taking place. Dr Gore also has cutting edge technology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 07, 2015

Shawna was absolutely professional, as always. I know I am getting the best treatment when I visit Dr. Gore's office and see Shawna. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 06, 2015

Dr.Gore is very friendly and informative.He explained fully his approach to my dental problem.Kristi explains and answers all questions concerning procedures and costs.She answers all concerns and fears. A delightful person. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 07, 2015

I would like to see a Senior discount. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2015

Dr. Rod Gore (the best Scottsdale dentist) and Staff:I don't think there is anything more you could have done or could do differently. Since visiting your office, its not the dentist I hate going to but just the dental work being done that I hate. The positive experience will help me maintain a regular dental program because of the reminder notice program. I have already started spreading the word. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2015

It does not get better that Dr Gore and his staff. If you are lucky enough to be one of his patients...you know you are seeing one of the best in this country. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 16, 2015

Dr. Gore and his staff are the best. Always friendly, professional, and take such great care of me and keeping my smile GOREgeous! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2015

My experience with Jean was extremely satisfactory.She is exceptionally professional, explained procedures in detail and answered all my questions.A great addition to your team.Phil Fricano More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 20, 2014

A special thanks to Trish for helping me coordinate everything long distance. I was extremely impressed by how courteous everyone was--not just to me but to each other. It was just like being in Japan where "the customer is god". More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 17, 2014

Jean was my hygienist & she was the absolute best! All of the hygienists are wonderful! Dr. Gore is always awesome, everytime i see him he is always incredibly friendly with a smile on his face! AND pat, she is wonderful as well! The staff is always so friendly and personable, including the front desk woman whose name I didn't catch. Many times people put off the dentist but honestly if they came to see Dr. Gore I guarentee that wouldn't happen! Everyone in that office is wonderful! =) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 10, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Gore for almost 20 years. Wouldn't change. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2014

Had my teeth cleaned by Shauna. She did a great job as usual and was very friendly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2014

Everybody was great and everything was really good, as always. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503335
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2014

I just started my dental plan with dr gore and his staff .. they are all helpful and kind and understanding with my situation. . I'm so glad I took the step to become a patient here. .. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 14, 2014

Everyone goes out of their way to greet me and are always a delight. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2014

Dr. gore is the best scottsdale dentist and staff. They are always professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 16, 2014

Rod and his entire staff are great...you feel like family..... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503336
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2014

I flew here from Colorado knowing that Dr. Rod Gore would be replacing a crown. Impressive team! Dr. Gore was professional and efficient and does excellent work. He/Lynn explained the process as they worked with calmness and an added touch of humor. Without any hesitation whatsoever I would recommend Dr. Rod Gore and his team for an dental needed. The technology he has in his office is second to none. Again - impressive. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

No more beautiful women working there!! Makes it hard for a single man to leave even when you're in pain LOL :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 26, 2014

Trish is always pleasant and fun to talk to! She always has a cheerful greeting. I had Shawna for the first time and loved her. She did a great, thorough job! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2014

My first visit went better than I expected. Looking forward to working with Dr. Gore and his extremely friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 03, 2014

Dr Gore and his staff is excellent and is easily the best dentist I have had the pleasure of using! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 13, 2014

I was very happy with the service I received! From the receptionist to Dr. Gore, everyone was just great! I would refer anyone to you guys! Thanks for making idt a Great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2014

Everybody in the office makes me feel as if I were the most important patient.Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 24, 2014

Five star platinum is how I rate Dr. Gore and his awesome Staff. I have been a patient with Dr. Gore since 2000, and have recommended him highly to friends who are now patients.Kathryn topping More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Gore and his amazing team were very helpful, friendly and made it fun to be at the dentist. Thank you, Dr. G and team!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2014

You people are wonderful, but please not more surveys.Thanks, Joan More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 04, 2014

Everyone is always very nice. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 08, 2014

I had a dentist my whole life in another state, never realized what I was missing before I came to Dr. Gore! Love the staff and Dr. Gore. Go Ducks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2014

I cannot express enough how much I love Dr. Gore and his staff. I had the pleasure of meeting with Trish, Kristi, Lynn and Rabecca. They are all so amazing, welcoming, genuine and caring.Dr. Gore and his staff continue to go above and beyond and have always treated me like a celebrity. Before my treatment, I would not dare smile with my teeth. Now, I can say I have that celebrity smile I have always wanted! I am so impressed with my results and my expectations were definitely exceeded. Dr. Gore is not only the best Scottsdale dentist, but the best dentist I've ever had! :D More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 01, 2014

Unfortunately I can't afford an expensive procedure. It's a very uncomfortable situation, if I had the 8,000$ Dr. Charges I would schedule today.it makes me feel bad we can't work with each other. He Knows I have to move on with my dental health. It's just different, I feel I'm not bringing a profit, forced to go elsewhere. It's a bummer... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 01, 2014

Prices - what is a fair price?I understand that the negotiated insurance rate of my Met Life PPO plan are not applicable at this dental office. I also understand that there is zip code pricing for dental services that takes into account prices of all dentist in an area, and that that is separate from insurance negotiated pricing - this information is available at fairhealth.org. In viewing both sources, the insurance negotiated rates and the rates that are usual and customary in the zip code, the prices at this dental office are higher than most. Ex: 435 for a service charged, out of network, costs me out of pocket over 200. Were I to go to a network dentist, which I have not done in well over 15 years, since I have been a patient at this dental office for this long, I would have paid 70 dollars out of pocket. I have known that there is an increase of cost to myself in visiting this office, and I have found that acceptable at some level, but there should be room for negotiation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2014

Everyone and everything done was one the most professional offices I've been in. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

Dr. Gore and his entire staff are exactly what you hope for when you go to the dentist: Professional, friendly and incredibly skilled. The cosmetic work they did on my upper teeth was absolutely perfect. I spent most of my life smiling with my mouth closed because I was embarrassed about my teeth. Thanks to Dr. Gore those days are gone. The routine dental work they do is also first rate. Not only is he the best Scottsdale Dentist, he is one of the best dentists in the country! I recommend Dr. Gore without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

After a few bad experiences at the dentist I was neglecting my teeth and was very nervous at my first appointment with Dr. Gore. Everyone one in his office is so kind and they make you feel very welcome. Dr. Gore set a treatment plan to rebuild my smile and I love the results so far!! I still have a lot of work ahead of me,but instead of being afraid I am excited and looking forward to the final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

Dr Gore is not only a great dentist, but personable and friendly guy! I got my teeth cleaned by Shawna and she made the whole experience go smoothly. I definitely recommend this office for any dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

As soon as I walked into the office, I was greeted with a friendly smile, and given a tour of their beautiful office. I was taken back for my exam, and I didn't even have to sit down to wait. Everyone was so polite and professional. Shawna was such a wonderful hygienist, and took the time to explain the details to me. Dr Gore came in smiling, and listened to my concerns, and we discussed a treatment plan. He is professional, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. Everyone took the time to listen to me, and treated me respectfully. I would highly recommend Dr Gore, and his team. I am so glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

I am always greeted with a warm welcome from the desk concierge to Dr. Gore. The environment is very relaxed and comfortable. The technicians are wonderful and answer all your questions and concerns. I would refer all of my family and friends to Dr. Gore and recommend his dental practice highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

Dr. Gore is a wonderful dentist. He is knowledgeable, patient, kind and gentle. His dental assistant Rabecca is a delight to work with. Thanks to all of his staff for my new and bright smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

Dr. Gore and his staff and the BEST! I've been a patient now for about 4 years and I can't say enough good about this fabulous team. I am probably the world's worst dentist patient - I get serious panic attacks, etc. - but they always know just what to say and do to make me feel good. I've had a rocky few years with some dental complications stemming all the way from childhood, but Dr. Gore has always been there for me (even showing up at the office on the weekend in an emergency once). I feel as if he and my lovely hygienist Shawna truly care about me. I actually come away smiling. I highly recommend them for anyone, even those who dread going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

I just had a comprehensive exam and teeth cleaning visit at Dr. Gore's. The atmosphere was very warm and friendly. My appointment was on time. The dental exam and cleaning was very thorough and I was educated every step of the way by Shawna the dental hygienist. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

Dr. Gore is a wonderful dentist! He is thorough and caring and discusses my options with me before I make any decisions. I am so glad that I found his practice! A new dental home for me :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Gore for a little over a year now and he is the best! The office is run very professionally, the staff is friendly and I always feel like they take great care of me. I would highly recommend Dr. Gore for anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

When my family and I relocated to Goodyear from Los Angeles, CA, it was not easy to find a caring and knowledgeable dentist who could compare to our previous dentist of 17 years. Although we only have consulted Dr. Gore and his staff twice, I feel that we have found "our dentist" here in AZ. I could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

I can not rave enough about Dr. Gore and his team. I had aesthetic dental work performed twice before with disastrous results. After a year of chronic pain and great expense, I went to see Dr, Gore. Not only did he identify the problem (given his vast expertise) but his correction of it was perfection. On top of this mastery, his genuine warmth and caring about helping to allay my fears, tears and concern were so greatly needed and appreciated. People compliment my smile and teeth all the time. They are shocked when I tell them I had work done...which is the best compliment they could give. Dr. Gore provides beautiful smiles that look natural and work with your facial symmetry. He is the best of the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 22, 2014

Very Satisfied as always. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 19, 2014

Overall an excellent experience! Reception is always friendly, the office runs 100% on time, which I appreciate with my schedule. Dr. Gore is always up and positive while at the same time 100% focused on my care. Shawna is always professional and is the best in her field, me teeth always feel so clean when I leave a cleaning appointment. Pat in the business office is so nice, it makes paying the bill easier! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 19, 2014

Simply the best dentist, technicians, and staff I have ever had. You can't do better than Dr. Gore if you're looking for the best Scottsdale Dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 17, 2014

the staff has always been very friendly and professional. DDS Gore treats you like family and in my opinion is one of the best!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503344
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2014

Thanks for having the technology and expertise to do a crown in one visit and a root canal in another visit. I was planning on 4 visits but thankfully you did this in two visits. The bite feels great and the pain is gone. Thank you so much. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503342
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2014

Had another great check up today with Dr. Gore and his staff. I only gave them 5 stars because that's all there was to hand out! Fantastic team from top to bottom! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503338
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2014

So impressed with the quality of care the staff and doctor deliver More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503341
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2014

Dr. Gore and his entire staff is awesome. I wish I had found Dr. Gore years ago. I am in the process of moving and needed 2 crowns. They were able to get me in quickly so I could get the needed work accomplished before my departure. It is truly wonderful to be able to have both crowns completed in one visit. You are the best!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503323
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503325
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503330
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503326
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503320
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Gore's for EVER. Never once thought of changing to a new dentist. Everyone there is caring, friendly, skilled and they all have beautiful smiles! Five Star Dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503327
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Gore's for 10 years now. I have lots of ongoing problems from gums to root canals, crowns, posts, whitenings, new fillings, to baby teeth & exposed roots (I'm a dental nightmare). I've had more than enough opportunities to offer a solid opinion of his work. He's simply THE BEST dentist I've ever been to. He's even corrected bad work of a previous dentist Ihad as a child. Office is spa-like, wait time is couple of minutes, super professional staff, low turnover, very well run office. No issues, very seamless in my countless visits. Love him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503314
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10503313
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2013

I was a patient of Dr. Gore's back in the early 90's and then moved to CA for a few years.  Since returning, I live in the South Valley and so had been going to a dentist near home.  My wife and I recently built a home and so we took the opportunity to find a new family practice.  After my first visit to this office, I was having discomfort after having a filling re-done.  After a return visit and a few months of no relief, I needed an answer.  I knew it was very likely that Dr. Gore would be able to help and I was not disappointed.  The office is very well kept and upscale.  The staff are incredibly attentive, nice and caring.  I note that these 3 are not the same thing.  They are informed on all matters from scheduling to insurance.  They put their patients at ease with their very down to earth demeanor and desire to make every experience as comfortable as possible.  There is no pressure or attempt to sell you services that are not necessary.  It's all about what you as the patient want and need. When Dr. Gore came in to diagnose my issue, he listened to my story and explanation of what was going on.  Upon examining thoroughly (something I did not get at my previous dentist), he was able to diagnose the issue.  This is because he took the time to do a great job and understood my needs.  Beyond that, Dr. Gore explained what was causing my issue and how it could be treated.  It was a no-brainer, I scheduled the procedure to be done and I have no doubt that it will be as good as new.  I note that Dr. Gore is not on my current dental coverage, but I wouldn't think twice.  He and his team are worth every penny.  I'll be switching over to a plan that allows me to visit Dr. Gore for all of my needs.The only reason I gave 5 stars was because there weren't 6.  I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gore for any of your dental needs, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2013

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale Dentist! Nicole is my FAVORITE hygenist as well.Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2013

For over 5 years my wife and I have trusted Dr. Gore, and on occasion, Dr Svans for our Dentistry needs.They excel in both customer service and quality of work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2013

Made an appointment with Dr Svans after reading all the excellent feedback here.Top notch office, state of the art equipment and procedures.They know all the tricks to make your visit pain-free and stress-less.They are super courteous and will never hard sell you on something you don't need.On the other hand if you want the ultimate set of teeth, they can bring that too.Give them a call, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2013

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Gore and his staff, as usual! It is a beautifully appointed facility with all the latest equipment, as well as the expertise to use it.Going to the dentist is not high on most peoples list, but Dr. Gore and his staff have managed to make it as warm and comfortable process as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2013

Prior to selecting a dentist in Scottsdale, I did a lot of research and decided on Dr. Svans & Gore based on the great reviews and everything their office offered. From my very first visit I knew why Dr. Svans had received so many reviews as the best Scottsdale dentist. Beyond just routine cleanings, I have had cosmetic dentistry work done and everyone from the Dr's to the staff has been great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2013

Kirsten, your dental hygentist is fabulous More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 19, 2012

Nicole is the best. I hope you take good care her.Bob More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 10, 2012

Nicole was very professional and very thorough. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 22, 2012

Wonderful experience. I felt that all processes were fully explained to me so that I understood what was happening. The staff was knowledgeable and made me feel secure and that they knew what they were doing. Everybody was very pleasant and helpful. I'm looking forward to come back. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 20, 2012

Dr. Goreand all his team have been great everytime I go to get work done. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 13, 2012

The best Scottsdale has to offer. Dr Gore and his staff are second to none. I highly recommend their services.... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2012

Christine - excellent cleaning,Michelle - friendly, understanding,Dr. Svans - very professional,friendly,knowledgeable, excellent dentist!I have referred friends and will continue to do so! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2012

Thank you for your wonderful care !!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 12, 2012

great office. great staff. super clean. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 10, 2012

Everyone was fantastic - you have a great team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 05, 2012

Most comprehensive dental exam I've ever received. Thank you Dr. Gore! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 28, 2012

Dr. Gore is the BEST Scottsdale dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 26, 2012

Shauna is terrific, very caring and does good work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2012

It is always amazing how well Dr. Gore and the entire team makes me feel like I am the most important person in the world each time I am in the office...simply the best customer service! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2012

Always feel confident I am receiving professional and skilled care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2012

Dr. gore has been my dentist for about eight years. I have great confidence in his abilities. He has done several crowns, and I am currently undergoing Invisalign treatment to straighten my teeth at 70 years of age. My hygienist is very proficient and is very caring and personable. I am very happy with the service that has been provided to me in this dental office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 23, 2012

You do it all. Special kudos to my wonderful Dental Hygienist! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 20, 2012

I wouldn't go to any other Dentist in AZ!His staff is courteous and caring and he takes such great care of my teeth...my smile is back...thanks to Dr Gore! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 09, 2012

I am still not thrilled with not being in charge of when and how many times I get an xray. I understand the explanation I was given for it. I do very much appreciate the professionalism and thoroughness of my visit. Thanks.PS Tell Dr. Gore I did see the OD yesterday and I have posterior vitreous detachment but no retinal problems. I appreciate his pushing me to do this. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2012

Dr. Gore is, in my opinion, simply the best dentist in Scottsdale. I would recommend him to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2012

In the past, I have had anxiety being in the dentist office so it is very important to me that I find an office where I can experience a good comfort level. This was my first appointment with Dr. Svans. The office itself has a peaceful atmosphere and the staff is friendly and courteous. Dr, Svans and Abe were instrumental in explaining everything to me and showing me what needed to be done. State of the art equipment was fabulous. I actually had fun there that day!!!!Phyllis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2012

Dr. Gore and staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2012

Dr. Gore is the greatest scottsdale dentist. I have had several fillings done by him and have never had any issues. The office is very nice and I've never had to wait for my cleaning appointments. All the staff is very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2012

Dr. Svans is the BEST Scottsdale dentist I've ever had!The initial exam was extremely thorough and I was given information on what I needed to have done now as well as things I should take care of in the near future. They took X-rays of my teeth as well as standard pics (even gave me my own lip balm to use and take home so my lips wouldn't crack) and he showed me where my problem areas were on both images so I could really understand what he was talking about. Office is gorgeous and the staff is exceptionally friendly and courteous. Highly recommended. I don't take any chances with my health and I trust this team completely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2012

I am very particular about my dentist choices having gone thru many. Dr. Svans and his team were exceptionally professional and courteous. There is no doubt that I will be recommending him to any person that asks!!!! Great job! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 13, 2011

Highly caring, professional staff. Dentistry complimented with cutting edge technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2011

My teeth are very healthy so you could think my experience with dentists would be very limited. However, just the annual tooth cleaning experience gives me absolute peace of mind and a lot of education to support it. Dr. Gore is very innovative with the latest technology available and his staff provides excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2011

What a great setting and a great experience! I don't have enough good things to say about Dr. Svans, Dr.Gore and the whole team. It's an amazing professional environment that makes you feel relaxed and at home; feeling confident that you're in great hands.I'd highly recommend them to any of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2011

I have been to many Dr's Offices and I have to say this is the first office I feel as if I am at a spa. The staff knows your name when you walk and they are extremely efficient. You are in and out. To add the workmanship is great. You forget you are at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2011

I am currently in treatment for Invisilign with Dr. Svans. I am just about halfway through this process and it is going great, I appreciate his attention to every detail to make sure my results are what I am expecting. He has also done other dental procedures on me which turned out great as well. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks Dr. Svans. Joe Price More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2011

I LOVE Dr. Gore and the entire staff at his office. From CJ at the front desk to Kristin, Dr. Gore's assistant, everyone is a consumate professional whose sole purpose is to provide each and every patient with the caliber of dentistry that has superceded all my expectations. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, thorough, thoughtful, and professional. They genuinely expressed their desire to truly be concerned about any and all my dental issues. Each visit is a pleasure as I feel I have made friends who care about me beyond my dental needs. The end result was AMAZING as I have a beautiful smile that I am proud to say was created by Dr. Rod Gore and his team. Thank you very much. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 02, 2011

When i went in i needed to fix a tooth. I am happy that the area was examined, explained, and promptly fixed. It looks great! thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 23, 2011

you have a great staff. They represent your practice in a very positive manner More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 27, 2011

Great as always. YUou have helped me alot since I started coming in 2004. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from O.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 26, 2011

Your office gives me the best dental experience out of all the dentists I've ever been! Wished all the medical offices were run as professionally!!! More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2016

My one critique is about the office hours.I work 7-5 M-F so it is hard for me to get in.Please consider having appointments on Fridays and maybe once a month have some on Saturday. I think the last appointment is at 3PM; this could be expanded perhaps? More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10523068
Review from G.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Oct 07, 2011

Dr. Gore is a great dentist. Very friendly, as is his staff, and took great care of my teeth. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 18, 2011

Everything ia always done with perfection! More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 17, 2011

Your office is the ONLY Doctor's appointment I don't dread. Everyone is so nice and friendly and you are always running on TIME! Huge when we all have such busy lives:) More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 09, 2011

You are all the very best---amny thanks! More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 19, 2011

Always look forward to our visit More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2011

This is the best dentist office I have been to. Keep up the good work and your wonderful smiles! More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 15, 2010

Shawna is terrific. Dr. Gore is always caring and compassionate. Keep up the good work. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2010

I am completely happy with the service and care at this dental office. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 19, 2010

Entire staff is fantastic. It has been my best dental experience ever!!! More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 18, 2010

Good job....everyone! thanks... More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 30, 2010

Nothing but praise. Everyone is at the top of their game. Keep up the good work More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2015

Dr. Gore is the best Scottsdale dentist. What do you expect.......he is an Oregon grad! More

3.0
ReviewTracker-10503328
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

3.0
ReviewTracker-10503318
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10508917
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 10, 2011

This dentist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Usually, for whatever reason, teeth cleaning is a painful experience for me, but not this time around! It actually went very smoothly and before I knew it he was done. Definitely? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.